Boolchand’s & Tierra del Sol announce Heritage Cup Results

Heritage Cup (34)Aruba’s first golf series concluded last Saturday as the last of the 5 week series of events for the 2009 Tierra del Sol Heritage Cup presented by Boolchand’s, came to a festive end.

Head Pro Oliver Riding and Ravee Boolchand had the distinct honor of awarding prizes to the winners at an informal award ceremony hosted by Amadeus Bar & Restaurant in Tanki Leendert.

The final results of the Tierra del Sol Heritage Cup listed Stallin Tullod, Cisco Quant, Maurice de L’Isle, Nigel Nedd, Rey Rasmijn, Junior Croes, Hunt Riley, Axl Ismael, Benno Oldenhof & Orlando Rasmijn as the top ten players.

The Stableford standing for the 5th and last round in the Heritage Cup series listed Maurice De L’Isle, Axl Ismael, Stallin Tullod, Ricky Quant, Henk Steenbergen, Hunt Riley, Patrick Haime, Ravee Boolchand, Patrick Boset, & Shine Helmen as the top players for that day. George Wong won the longest drive on hole #6 and Hunt Riley was closest to the pin on hole #13.

Tierra del Sol is proud to have teamed up with Boolchand’s and BOSE in order to make this event a success and is already working on next year’s expanded event format perhaps with additional sponsors.

Share on:

August 20, 2009
Rona Coster